Students Council for the Year 2019 - 2020

Mst. Mohd Talish
Headboy of the English Secondary section

Miss. Giselle Savichan
Head girl of the English Secondary section

Miss. Sneha Ambadas Sherkhane
Head girl of the Marathi Secondary section

Mst. Rajeev Wavere
Yellow Major (English Secondary Section)

Miss. Anaiah Miranda
Green Major (English Secondary section)

Miss. Elina Rodrigues
Blue Major (English Secondary section)

Miss. Pearl Correia
Red Major (English Secondary section)